Halifax and District Irish Society logo

The Halifax and District Irish Society

About Us

Patricia McCann
Tel: 01422 249718
Finance Manager
Margaret Healy
Tel: 01422 240190
Membership Secretary, Computing & Advertising
Maurice Kidney
Te: 01422 343483
Email: maurice.kidney@sky.com
Noel Burke
Gerald Leigh
Patrick Timlin
Maureen Timlin


Branch meetings are normally held bimonthly.



Irish World Newspaper logo Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Ireland logo